drtyawsm's Profile

About

drtyawsm = no answer and no alternative. WE ARE ALL VINCE.

Plastic jewelry for fans of Rayanne Graff, and Tina Turner in the "We Don't Need Another Hero" video. Each piece of shrink plastic jewelry is hand drawn, painted and cut.

GOOD JOB. Please believe.

http://drtyawsm.tumblr.com/

  • Female
  • Joined November 23, 2009

Favorite materials

Vintage books and illustrations Lace Glitter Shrinky Dinks Lamination

Shop

About

drtyawsm = no answer and no alternative. WE ARE ALL VINCE.

Plastic jewelry for fans of Rayanne Graff, and Tina Turner in the "We Don't Need Another Hero" video. Each piece of shrink plastic jewelry is hand drawn, painted and cut.

GOOD JOB. Please believe.

http://drtyawsm.tumblr.com/

Unfollow username?

Are you sure you want to stop following this person?