Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
Deborah Broomfield

Deborah Broomfield on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the top. It is too bad that if you are a true XL, you have to get the plus size in order for this brand to fit. I have purchased XL tops from this maker before and they are too tight so they had to go back. Thanks for your patience and working with me on this sale. AAA+++

Julie Sisti

Julie Sisti on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quite lovely, even nicer than I expected. Nice felted back for hanging. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thanks so much!

Jennifer Milnes

Jennifer Milnes on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely little vase for my moon and stars collection. Thank you for such great service and packaging!

Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my cool new - retro ice bucket! Can't wait to use it and show it off! Arrived quickly and well packaged.

jewb

jewb on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute tags for children's gifts.

jewb

jewb on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute tags for children's gifts.

J May

J May on Sep 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice bowls and in good condition! I liked that I could have a natural thing that did not cause any further trees to be cut. Re-use is great.

terrie boyle

terrie boyle on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The belt was everything I expected. Excellent condition. I was happy that the seller was conscious of using recycled paper and packaging to ship the item in. 100% satisfied!