Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

my print is perfection! everything that i expected, and super speedy shipping! love!

Anonymous on May 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this! Very well made.

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I have already received compliments on this item. Love it. And even from across the pond, the shipment was extremely fast.

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

YAY! I'm so glad I bought this after admiring it for so long. Fast, friendly communication. Securely packaged and promptly shipped out. THANKS, HAYLEY! :-)

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous and unusual pencil case and so well-made! nSuperquick delivery and very nice customer service, too - I love the moose button!!!

Anonymous on May 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, posted quickly, lovely bag!

Anonymous on May 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, posted quickly, lovely case!

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The pencil case is very cute and holds all of my stuff very well! Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect size for some tissues and some medicine I always need to take along. Awesome! My handbag is so much better organised now :)

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this zipper bag! It's fabulous. I also <3 IKEA so yay!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller - great communication and wonderfully quick turnaround. Can't recommend enough!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

super cute and quick shipping! my husband is using it for his sketching pencils and couldn't be happier! thanks :)

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it and super fast shipping from Ireland!!!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

A great product with a wonderful finish, it's so handy and cute at the same time. Great seller, with very fast delivery, I will be spreading the word

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! And we love the covers so much. Thanks, Hayley!