Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully designed and made!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it & it fits perfectly!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is great to work with! Incredibly helpful. Thank you, for a beautiful design!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality and even more beautiful in person. Will be back for another bracelet - thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

lovely bracelet! Thanks.

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful! Communication with seller was exceptional! I will shop with this seller again and again!!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful piece

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very pretty and unique piece

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet! I love it!! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Really love my new bracelet!(KIA)

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love , love Piper! I even bought a new outfit for a party around my new bracelet! Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love all these beautiful bracelets I bought for stocking stuffers for daughters and granddaughters (and myself). They are distinctively different, and make a very artistic statement. I'll leave more feedback after holidays!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't love a bracelet more! I love it so much that I'm commissioning the makers to make me some more. Thank you guys for being so brilliant!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift. I cannot wait to give it to her. I'm sure she will love it as much as I love mine.

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for a Bat Mitzvah, very girly and fun. I know she will love it. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this bracelet, it's even better looking on than in the photos. And it was hand delivered...great service!