30DegreesBleu is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(54)
Andie Moran

Andie Moran on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought 2 of these for my daughters room and we LOVE THEM! They shipped on time and 30DegreesBleu was very responsive to all of my questions prior to my purchase.

aartisura

aartisura on Jul 11, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

The quality of the materials is below what I would anticipate for this price. The navy cloth that was used shows through significantly to the backing, which is a light color. So the effect is that the board doesn't actually look navy - but more of a medium denim color. Disappointed as this color doesn't work for me, and had the background been painted to match, this could have been avoided. Would not purchase again for this price.

G

G responded on Jul 14, 2016

We only use high grade, quality materials to build our boards. The Burlap described is a Navy Sultana burlap that has a tighter weave than utility grade burlap. The "lighter material" described in this comment is actually natural cork. If the cork were painted it would loose it's natural ability to heal and develop a memory of the push pins being used.

Marianne Williams

Marianne Williams on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and great communication -- can't wait to show off in my new office! 5-star PLUS -- thank you, Gina!

shullcarly

shullcarly on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this pin board! Cannot find anything like it in stores. Great quality and communication from seller.

asangha

asangha on May 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The message board is well made and sturdy. The butter cream color is more yellow than I thought it would be. I was hoping for a softer yellow/cream color but it is a bit more bold.

twbse

twbse on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice burlap board. Beautiful turquoise color. Looks very nice in my office. Quick delivery.

Danielle Campbell

Danielle Campbell on Dec 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Turned out super cute! The fabric is a bit looser along one edge than I'd like, but overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Naina Khera-McRackan

Naina Khera-McRackan on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The board is exactly how it looks in the photo! A great accent to any room and very functional. Thanks!