Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(614)
VampireDolly

VampireDolly on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect!! Thanks so much!

Kim F

Kim F on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are incredible, I can't get over the smell.......yum.....and it's very obvious the dogs really enjoy them!

Kim F

Kim F on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Saving these for Valentines Day! They are so cute. Can't wait to give them to the dogs!!!

Kim F

Kim F on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these and the packaging. The dogs go crazy for them!

Kim F

Kim F on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dogs love them! Thank you. Arrived quickly

mamathias

mamathias on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Purchase 6 separate 1 lb packages of these treats as Christmas gifts for our pups & furry family & friends! Each package was expertly wrapped & delivered on time. The coastal shapes were perfect to depict our recent move to the Beach! Have received rave reviews from Pup Parents that they these treats were thoroughly enjoyed! Thanks so much for making these available to us & making our Kidz' Christmas special!

tasha1

tasha1 on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Cute, shipped quick and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

tasha1

tasha1 on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Cute, shipped quick and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

jshar423

jshar423 on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping and an amazing product!

Kim F

Kim F on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastic! The dogs love them! Smell great. Loved the clear Chinese take out container they came in.

Kim F

Kim F on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived very quickly. The dogs love them, they smell terrific!!!! Thank you

Kim F

Kim F on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These treats are fantastic! They smell wonderful. The dogs love them. Arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Kim F

Kim F on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley

Ashley on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. Ginger and the other dogs loved it!

natalieb5

natalieb5 on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Once again these treats made wonderful gifts to my dogs & for my family & friends dogs. Each dog was completely satisfied.

Adriana

Adriana on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dog loved her Christmas present!

Ericka

Ericka on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Teeka loved these! Will keep you in mind for her birthday and Christmas again too!

S Matts

S Matts on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She loved it! Thanks so much!

psvzum

psvzum on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipper! My dogs LOVE these and they are picky eaters.

Stephanie

Stephanie on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We order this item every year for our pups birthday. She eats it right up. It looks fantastic, is shipped quickly, is packaged beautifully, and the shop is extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend!!

steps234

steps234 on Aug 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect and was the hit of the pawty