Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(58)
See reviews that mention:
quality 4 shipping 12 customer service 12
  • Tisha on Oct 4, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast shipping. Sister liked print quality. Seller forgot gift message in original shipment but sent out a handwritten, gift card in overnight mail to fix the omission- responsive customer service! I would buy from her again.(For my vizsla Friends...😊)

  • Edie on Nov 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am absolutely a repeat customer of “3 Legged.” Lyndsay designed our jam label as a custom piece five years ago. Her art is crisp, vibrant and fun. I love to order new labels every year to put on our coveted jam to give out to give out to friends and family at Christmas time. Communication and shipping are prompt and Lyndsay is always professional. Great artist to work with, I highly recommend.

  • Edie on Jan 12, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lyndsay is always a pleasure to work with. It's been three years since she created our original design and we still love and receive compliments on it when our jam is handed out. Every Christmas season I discover we're low on labels and every year Lyndsay quickly fills the order. These labels are perfect for our jam jars because the design and color is crisp and when people return the jars they soak off easily with a little soap and water. Great artisan and product!

  • staceyj70 on Apr 26, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Once again just wonderful. The profile of the Vizsla is spot on, I love the fold in their ears. This seems like it would be easy for anyone to draw but it's not. I've tried, unsuccessfully. I love how she adds one color to a print. Wonderful to work with, I will be a repeat customer.

  • staceyj70 on Apr 26, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful print. Very pleasant to work with and delivery was prompt. I will be back many times to purchase.

  • Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very talented artist. Great communication and speedy with production as well as delivery. Couldn't be happier with the final product.

  • Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Smaller labels than I anticipated, but very nice nonetheless. Very responsive with communication and quick delivery.

  • Anonymous on Jun 21, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very responsive to my questions and pleasant to work with. I needed it faster than regular snail mail and she made it happen with ease. Packaged extremely well. I framed it in a 10x10 frame as seller suggested and it looks gorgeous! I'm sure my daughter's teacher will love it! I work at "that" retail company that's known for their customer service, and I can say this seller provides excellent customer service! Will hopefully buy more from her.

  • Anonymous on Apr 24, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller is amazingly pleasant to work with! Items were received very quickly, were well-packaged, and arrived in perfect condition. So happy with this purchase!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Anonymous on Jan 15, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you!! My husband was very excited about this gift! I was very happy with how wonderful Lyndsey was to work with - I highly, HIGHLY recommend this great etsy seller (and extremely talented artist)!

  • Anonymous on Aug 27, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    The salsa labels were perfect! They were custom made and done so quickly! I am very happy with my purchase. But most thrilled about the customer service I received. They were prompt and willing to serve. And included a little extra :)
    nI am very happy and will buy from them again as soon as I can!!

  • Anonymous on Apr 24, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome seller to work with, very helpful and friendly! Thank you!