Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(235)
Kat

Kat on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LUV my new mannequin heads! This Shop custom painted the heads the exact colors I wanted to match my own Etsy Shop's branding and they look AMAZING with my Flower Crowns on them for display! The Shop Owner was very easy to work with and shipped the items on-time - I am extremely happy and highly recommend this Shop :) Thank you and as I say - LUV IT!

jcrewgirl

jcrewgirl on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller! Quick communication & responses to questions. Expert packaging & shipping. Would be so happy to buy from you again. And I love the jars. Thank you Stephanie!! 😄😄😄

kentbern

kentbern on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer attention and quick response! Wonderful to work with! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again!

Jennifer Walton

Jennifer Walton on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were so beautiful and so unique! They worked with me to get EXACTLY what I was looking for in a very tight time frame. They took great pride in their work and it showed. Many thanks and I highly recommend!

michycamp

michycamp on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received items fast & in perfect condition, just as described & shown. Owner confirmed shipping address personally via email before sending & also advised when shipment was sent out, very nice added personal service....Thank you!

Jess Hutton

Jess Hutton on Sep 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great looking phone :) Good communication by seller, would buy from here again.

Gib and Lisa Coalwell

Gib and Lisa Coalwell on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We have purchased from this seller multiple times. The products are always carefully packaged, well priced and quickly delivered. We are customers for life!!

Kellion723

Kellion723 on Jun 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome set of chess pieces. Love the glass. They were wrapped extra carefully for safe delivery! I look forward to using these in my projects. Thanks so much for your great communication and a smooth transaction!

Becky Claxton

Becky Claxton on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Quality is excellent!

Sarah Feinstein

Sarah Feinstein on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came in record time and was shipped with care! Thank You!

Gib and Lisa Coalwell

Gib and Lisa Coalwell on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We've ordered these lovely chess pieces for our handmade chess boards before, and this set is another great one ~ thank you for the wonderful products and FAST shipping!

Jody Shumway

Jody Shumway on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and pretty much unbreakable; perfect for my son. Item just as described, thank you!