Reviews

No reviews in the last year
favre

favre on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are items are much bigger in person than they are in the pictures. Very pleased with the quality of the items. No regrets at all with my purchases. Very detailed ceramic pieces and thick enough to be passed on to others in the family.

SSS

SSS on Sep 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got this to give to my Grand Daughter for her 4th birthday. The seller was super duper nice and I hope we can do business again with each other!

favre

favre on Jul 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick shipping. Great one of a kind covers. Very pleased and will shop again with this seller. Very accommodating.

Shanna Moon

Shanna Moon on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

my mother LOVES LOVE LOVES this. thank you so much

pphelps228

pphelps228 on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got the vase promptly and it is as beautiful in person as in the picture!

Olivia Palfreyman

Olivia Palfreyman on Nov 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures did not do this piece justice! I absolutely love it and it's not even for me. My mother will be thrilled on Christmas! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Quick shipping, great item! I love staring at my freshly laid eggs even more. :D

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful and unique. I cannot wait till they tell me what they want to be made into!

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Matches decor perfect! Love it sitting as shown on the mantle! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful item!! I just adore it:) Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier!

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My vase arrived today carefully wrapped and sealed. I am more than happy with the entire transaction and the vase I purchased is more attractive in person! I'm a happy and soon to be repeat, customer.