Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2334)
Dolores Carter

Dolores Carter on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Reminds me of a caramel sundae! These are just delicious looking earrings, candy colored! Great size, comfortable to wear, unique! Love everything from 5Dogs, a favorite seller of mine, will definitely be back for more unique, very affordable earrings! Thank You!

Dolores Carter

Dolores Carter on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice earrings, love thelittle green bead at the top, sets off the larger bead nicely. Comfortable to wear, goes great with all my peacock pendants. Love all my earrings from 5Dogs, will be coming back for more. Thank You!

Dolores Carter

Dolores Carter on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty chocolate earrings, reminds me of hot chocolate! Always very pleased with my earrings from this seller. Great prices, fast shipping, lovely earrings. Nice size,weight, will definitely enjoy wearing these! Thank You!

Ryan LaBarge

Ryan LaBarge on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are really nice and will make a great Valentines Day gift for my fiancee!! Very reasonable price as well, charoite can be fairly pricey. They look just like the picture!

laurie harnack

laurie harnack on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and earrings were beautiful. Thank you for all you do for the animals "

Beth Hermacinski

Beth Hermacinski on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE these!!! Outstanding customer service, lightening fast shipping and gorgeous earrings!! Will most definitely buy from here again and again!!! A+++++++ Seller!!❤️

Beth Hermacinski

Beth Hermacinski on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE this!!! Outstanding customer service, lightening fast shipping and gorgeous necklace!! Will most definitely buy from here again and again!!! A+++++++ Seller!!❤️

Beth Hermacinski

Beth Hermacinski on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE these!!! Outstanding customer service, lightening fast shipping and gorgeous earrings!! Will most definitely buy from here again and again!!! A+++++++ Seller!!❤️

Carolyn S Brewer

Carolyn S Brewer on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these beautiful black and white cluster earrings! Thank you for the very fast shipment. I am saving your shop as a favorite, not only because of the fabulous earrings, but also because you support animal causes, something near and dear to my heart.

Liz Kerper

Liz Kerper on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings. So far they seem to be well made and sturdy (which is great for me). Very fast shipping.

Liz Kerper

Liz Kerper on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings. So far they seem to be well made and sturdy (which is great for me). Very fast shipping.

Liz Kerper

Liz Kerper on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings. Lots compliments received. Very fast shipping.

Liz Kerper

Liz Kerper on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings. So far they seem to be well made and sturdy (which is great for me). Very fast shipping.

suwalenta

suwalenta on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings. Came quickly and packaged well.

Martha Israel

Martha Israel on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I saved these earrings for myself. I have a couple grey outfits and these will look very special with them. Beautifuly made and very fun!

Martha Israel

Martha Israel on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave these beauties to a friend of mine last night. She doesn't have much bling because she's not that type of person, but when she saw these she put them right on! Thanks for making such fun earrings!

Martha Israel

Martha Israel on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I don't have any Christmas earrings like these, even though I have nearly 50 pairs of Christmas earrings! They are beautiful!