Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(468)
Lisa Marbit

Lisa Marbit on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very nice and accommodating. I received my sleeve today and love it so much! Offers great protection for my iPhone while it's in my bag. Would definitely buy from this seller again.

audreylouchao

audreylouchao on Feb 8, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty laptop case, a little big but it gives you space for items in the small front pocket

Kim

Kim on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank-You so much for the custom order. It fits my Dell Inspiron 13 5000 perfectly! I even was able to fit the charger in the pocket. I would definitely order from this seller again!

Eve Woods

Eve Woods on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the case for a gift and both of us were delighted with the purchase. The slight padding is exactly what I was hoping for and it's enough that an add'l protective hard case isn't needed.

Kelly Fuller

Kelly Fuller on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Not only did my case arrive quickly, it is also soft, light, beautiful and my laptop fits perfectly. I can't wait for my next trip so I can really put it into action!

Amara Pinnock

Amara Pinnock on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The material is sturdy and the item is well made. It's thick and I feel it well protect my work MacBook Air well. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering another case for my personal computer.

nicoleeeashleyyy

nicoleeeashleyyy on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item. the sleeve is amazing. The front zipper pocket is perfect for holding the device charger! I would deffinately order more!

phyliswgage

phyliswgage on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I was looking for! My MacBook Air fits in it perfectly and the quality is wonderful. Thanks!