88editions is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(173)
nykate

nykate on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The artistry of this scarf is incredible. Just beautiful, and a really useful accessory. I love this scarf. I now own 2 scarves from this designer, and I'm sure I'll own more. Thanks so much.

Lilybat

Lilybat on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful scarf and a terrific value! And Kelly was very responsive and quick to resolve a minor problem with the original order. Would not hesitate to order from this shop again!

kimrichard490

kimrichard490 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The artwork is beautiful, I love it. The package arrived promptly and was carefully packed to avoid any damage in transit. I would definitely buy from this artist again.

Vicky Zebrower

Vicky Zebrower on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is sincerely one of the most beautiful scarves I've ever been lucky enough to own, and I have a few. I will be back to this wonder artist's shop for more gorgeous art to wear. Really special, beautiful, perfect. Thank you!!

misovo

misovo on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The scarf's colors are beautiful and I wear it all the time. It was also shipped very quickly. I like this shop.

Nikolaos Michailidis

Nikolaos Michailidis on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique scarf, extremely well done, with very detailed patterns on it, a piece of art! Also extremely fast dispatching and arrival! hugs to you Kelly! (Nick-Greece)

Ilga Jansons

Ilga Jansons on Jan 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! Thank you very much. The package arrived promptly and in great shape. Can't wait to get it hung. Lovely, thanks!

Heather Lezla

Heather Lezla on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous mixed media piece..so well crafted and shipped in a timely fashion...surly will be back for a printed scarf next purchase!

misovo

misovo on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is beautiful too! Very happy with my purchase.

misovo

misovo on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is beautiful! The shop shipped it very quickly and I got it much sooner than I'd expected. Very happy with my purchase.