Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole Pyne

Nicole Pyne on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the green bay packer bird house for my dad he absolutely LOVES it! Came out great thank you so much!

Janet Zander

Janet Zander on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute!!! Will be very festive for all the patriotic holidays this summer.....thank you for all your help in getting them shipped to me!!

Renee Sears

Renee Sears on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my purchase from ABCBirdhouses!!!!! Sissy, the owner, answered all my questions, immediately. She was willing to do anything for my custom order. I would absolutely recommend if you are looking for a birdhouse, ABC is the one to purchase from. I will be ordering more from her, as they make a great gift! She even sends them gift wrapped!

frank petersen

frank petersen on Jun 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work - packed with great care in it's own carry bag - quick shipping. THANKS!


jalinna1 on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, and super-cute! Very fast shipping with nice packaging. Would recommend to friends :)

Allison Cunningham

Allison Cunningham on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is just the cutest birdhouse I have ever seen! Thank you!!! This is a team-mom gift for our baseball team - she is going to LOVE IT!!! Thank you for making it so well and sending it in such giftable wrapping!!! I'm 110% satisfied and will order again!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The bird house was a perfect gift for Christmas. nThank you

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The birdhouse came just the other day and it was absolutely beautiful! Thanks so much for getting it to me so quickly!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! These are awesome! They really look like real flowers from a distance when driving by. I love them!

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great job and very efficient on getting it out in the mail

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Really well made, beautiful. Very quick custom order and amazing quality! I highly recommend!