Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1357)
Gail

Gail on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely and quick, thank you!

Heather Cheek

Heather Cheek on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely, arrived safely and quickly. Thank you !

japark16

japark16 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bonbon spoon is really nice. Shipping was very speedy. Thank you-love it!

Heather and Alan Robinson

Heather and Alan Robinson on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described and what I was looking for. Great customer service, got a little something extra in my package, Thank You!!

mishkaf1

mishkaf1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and was is great condition, just a described. Worked well as a punch ladle for our Thanksgiving party. Thank you.

Leslie

Leslie on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are exactly as pictured. Lovely, shiny and in perfect condition. Easy transaction.

Leslie

Leslie on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are exactly as pictured. Lovely, shiny and in perfect condition. Easy transaction.

jeanrandazzo2

jeanrandazzo2 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my small salt cellar..love this..was shipped on time..and very carefully wrapped..

LISA GRASON

LISA GRASON on Nov 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

item is just as pictured, shipped very quickly

kpstardust

kpstardust on Nov 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

pretty, in near perfect condition, not antique, but love it anyway!

Katrina Swanson

Katrina Swanson on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick delivery! Thank you for taking the wonder of whether it would be here in time for Thanksgiving Dinner! Very nice and personal note! It was perfect with our gravy boat!

Katrina Swanson

Katrina Swanson on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick delivery! Thank you for taking the wonder of whether it would be here in time for Thanksgiving Dinner! Very nice and personal note!

Pam Madaris Hill

Pam Madaris Hill on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The fork is in excellent condition. This beautiful item will be a great holiday gift for my husband, a sweet reminder of a trip to NY in the 70's.

albanybcn

albanybcn on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely and fast shipping. Thank you!

mamasara66

mamasara66 on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is absolutely beautiful. It will be perfect for my mother who collects them