Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(362)
Betty Kropf

Betty Kropf on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Annie made me a custom cross-body bag strap and it came out beautiful! I needed a new strap for a black leather bag whose original strap was not very nice. This is a great improvement!

sallywiethoff

sallywiethoff on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This kit was exactly what I needed! I was making a strap for my husband's ukulele for his birthday, and this kit improved it by a large margin. It looks sharp! The kit shipped and arrived quickly. Thank you so much!

Dawn Green

Dawn Green on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome detailed instructions. Thanks so much. You were also helpful in getting me vegan guitar straps ends and Dale was amazing. Thanks so much for the referral!!!

Dawn Green

Dawn Green on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this yarn pack and designs! More than I expected and the yarn is beautiful and perfect to weave with! Thanks so much! You are awesome!

Sandra Reynolds

Sandra Reynolds on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Annie shipped out my order right away and I received it quickly. She is a wealth of knowledge on her craft and she shares it readily. I would absolutely purchase from Annie again.

Cathy Murphy

Cathy Murphy on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

While I have not yet tried the technique, it appears to be well explained. I am looking forward to doing a project.

mzf

mzf on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

the custom made purse strap is awesome. it really brings such a unique and pretty addition to my bag. shop owner is quick to respond to all questions. a wonderful experience.

pascaline Gendre

pascaline Gendre on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Produit très intéressant. Fantastique. Plus.

Translate to English