Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(54)
finistere29

finistere29 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

très beau, je suis ravi, merci.

Translate to English
thetattoolady

thetattoolady on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

You are such a creative soul with so many wonderful ideas and designs. Patterns are well-written and easy to understand. Fast shipping to Illinois in less than a week. Thanks for everything!

thetattoolady

thetattoolady on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Creativity is only limited by your imagination. I am so very pleased with all of my purchases from Liat.

HeidiMon75

HeidiMon75 on Jan 31, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Much smaller than I expected - nice but definitely not worth the amount they charge. Need to stipulate that it's small to wear as a necklace - and not one to buy if you want to hang over a bed (what a typical dream catcher is for) as it's so small, and also lower the price - just disappointing

Michal Kadari

Michal Kadari on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A Brilliant kit!! clear instructions and so well made. So happy! A fun activity to do with my little girl. Arrived super fast

mercerlorriegmailcom

mercerlorriegmailcom on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these necklaces! The workmanship is beautiful, the colors so vibrant, and the cost very reasonable. I purchased 3 originally for travel but received so many compliments I started wearing them more often and added to my collection. I now have 7 in a variety of colors to go with any outfit! Lorrie Mercer St. Louis, Missouri

Susan Howard

Susan Howard on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both items that I purchased from this seller were wonderful. Beautifully made, packed well and shipped quickly. I highly recommend this seller!

shea84

shea84 on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So far I have worn this as a headband, necklace, and lanyard. I have gotten many compliments on it. It's also exciting knowing a little peice of me has been to Israel :)