Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(469)
LilysSecretGarden

LilysSecretGarden on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is for a gift. I am sure they are going to love it! These soaps are so soft and smell wonderful

LilysSecretGarden

LilysSecretGarden on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was so happy when I opened my package! This soap smells amazing and the formula is so soft!!! Thank you for the samples, they are great for hand soaps and I probably will be buying a couple of them <3

Joanna Soriano

Joanna Soriano on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time buying from Jennifer and I must say I love my soaps! Thank you for the extras, I can't wait to start using my soaps. They all smell lovely! I will be purchasing again, thank you!!

Monique Tinsley

Monique Tinsley on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! Love the varieties offered.

Kimberley Nelson

Kimberley Nelson on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As always, the best! I've never been disappointed with this soap. Great scent, lasts forever and no sticky tough to remove residue on soap dishes. The seller is the sweetest person and is always on top of her customer service. I'd recommend her shop any day. Thank you for such a great product! Thank you as well for the samples. Many sales to you!

Beth

Beth on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product -- so beautiful and shipped very quickly! Thanks again....

Kimberley Nelson

Kimberley Nelson on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My friend absolutely love the soaps! Thank you so much for always having such wonderful custom service. I do appreciate it! I'll return again!

Sarena Terrell

Sarena Terrell on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My soap smells amazing and I can't wait to use it

ClogsOverHighHeels

ClogsOverHighHeels on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a great purchase! They smell so good. I am already using one of the soaps and I like that it does not dry my skin.

skratch888

skratch888 on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order very promptly and can't wait to try these amazingly scented soap samples - Jennifer was out of one scent so threw in several extras in its place along with a sweet note - great customer service and I look forward to future dealings! Thank you!

Monique Tinsley

Monique Tinsley on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always pleased and happy with purchase. Thanks!

Marina Six

Marina Six on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Janelle McCarthy

Janelle McCarthy on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE LOVE LOVE all of these soaps. They smell delicious, they feel great even on my face, and I gave them as gifts which everyone loved. She even gave me some extra. I'm very very thankful and I definitely recommend!

zybo93

zybo93 on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! My girlfriend's going to love these!

Betsy

Betsy on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought some soap samples last Christmas to give as gifts, but this year I kept a handful of them for myself. I love the size and the seller is fantastic! My favorite sample so far has been sweet orange. Can't wait to try the rest!