Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(284)
nisacarreno

nisacarreno on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She worked with me and my timing. I ordered it 2 days before my kids 3rd birthday party "Mermaids under the sea" theme! Bigger then what I expected!! Good quality as well!

saile noa

saile noa on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piñata was amazing! Everyone at the party loved it. We had a nautical theme for our son's 1st birthday. It was very sturdy and held A LOT of candy. Seller suggested it would hold approximately 10lbs of candy but I over stuffed it and it was definitely more than 10lbs. Seller was attentive and shipping/delivery was very fast. I would definitely repurchase from this shop ❤️

saile noa

saile noa on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The strings were sturdy and the piñata opened once they were pulled. No technical difficulties at all =)

Jeanette Valdez

Jeanette Valdez on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Turned out perfect!! Well made and packaged well. However, we had to change it to a pull string piñata since most of the kids were under two. It worked out beautifully! Thank you!!

Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Simone

Simone on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Matched our piñata perfectly :-)

juliet goldman

juliet goldman on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available
tshayneo22

tshayneo22 on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured, GREAT quality, and super fast shipping. She always stayed in contact with me and kept me up to date with how the piñata was coming along.

Edith Vansant

Edith Vansant on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured. Great focal point for my son's rehearsal dinner. They were received in time and I had good communication with the provider.

divis1

divis1 on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the pi?ata after all the kids were done beating it. It was very nice and durable. Was well worth the purchase. The kids loved it.

divis1

divis1 on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Melinda Mojica

Melinda Mojica on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piñata is adorable! I like that it actually looks like the caterpillar from the Eric Carle book. I can't wait to use it at my son's birthday party. The seller was very nice and the shipping was fast.

This listing is no longer available
Hayley Huggins

Hayley Huggins on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a bonus to provide the cord to hang the piñata! And have the color match, too.

Hayley Huggins

Hayley Huggins on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piñata is perfect. I love all the bright colors and think it's going to be the best surprise at the upcoming wedding shower. Thank you.

Hayley Huggins

Hayley Huggins on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I went back and forth when deciding about ordering a stick to go with my piñata. I'm so glad I did. Now, the whole package is ready to go. So convenient.