Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

bought this for my granddaughter...a senior in high school..she said she get tons of compliments when she wears it.

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Unique, beautiful necklace. Shipped fast.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

great necklace, dressy or casual. adds a nice touch with the asymmetrical pearls. thank you for the custom order!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved this :) Thanks a lot Melanie!

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this one! My girlfriend will be pleased to receive it :)

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this as a gift and it shipped immediately with a special note I had requested to be included. It brought tears to my friend's eyes upon opening. simple & infused w nature elements it was perfect for her.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace and have been wearing it almost daily since it arrived. It was shipped within hours of purchase, and arrived very promptly. The item itself is gorgeous and I enjoy wearing it very much.

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A+ necklace~A+ fast delivery~Thank you and look forward doing more business with you in the future!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

More than willing to accommodate a special request for a longer chain and shipped in timely manner! Ordered necklace as a gift for a friend and had it shipped directly to her - she loved the packaging and note with the item. Definitely will order from again!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Timely ship and beautiful item!