Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
cmoore1975

cmoore1975 on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
mamci

mamci on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
andy rogers

andy rogers on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Don't hesitate. Michelle is the sweetest person you will ever come into contact with and her work is exemplary. All packaged with love and care. AdoraBella rocks xxxx xoxoxoxoxo

Megan Cherewick

Megan Cherewick on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO BEAUTIFUL, Just love it more than anything!

Nadezhda Gogidze

Nadezhda Gogidze on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend it. Thank you very much. It was nice packed and fast shipped. It is exactly I wanted. This dish with cover keeps meal warm. Also I can put cheese in this dish. I am glad that you made the dish with cover for me because it was impossible to find in stores.

Nikki

Nikki on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little gold dish and plant are absolutely perfect! They are now perched 26 floors above the City of Detroit on my window sill in the Fisher Building. Thank you Michelle for another beautifully crafted piece of art.

Julianne Coughlin

Julianne Coughlin on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! The vase is simple yet elegant and the craftsmanship is outstanding! I will definitely be ordering again.

Connie Spooner

Connie Spooner on May 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It came quickly and I love it. A unique piece for a photo prop, but would make for a special anything, mug, vase, anything. Lovely! Thanks!

andy rogers

andy rogers on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give more than full five stars as michelle at adora bella always goes the extra mile to make ordering from her just the best experience. A special and inspiring person who makes the most beautiful ceramic pieces. I feel really lucky to have discovered michelle and her etsy store. Beautiful and practical items that will be cherished and loved and used lots and lots and lots. Perfection!! Xxxx xoxo

Smhynes

Smhynes on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. It is really lovely.

thalar

thalar on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So beautfully done, very clean and it feels so nice in the hand!

LOUIE1969

LOUIE1969 on Oct 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!!!! I love it!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful piece.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cup! Can't wait to use and enjoy it.