Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
anoelfuller

anoelfuller on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is 2 and absolutely LOVES her horse! It is the perfect age to get one, just the right size and she's able to hold it and run no problem. It is even more beautiful in person and I am honestly surprised by the level of craftsmanship. Also, we have just installed new solid hardwood floors and the wheels on the horse do not leave any marks or scuffs.

pstesta

pstesta on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm glad I added this on. It made the gift extra special.

Lesley Blackshaw

Lesley Blackshaw on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today. It's perfect. A beautiful pony with a lovely face and such soft fabric. It will be a great Christmas present for my granddaughter. I'm sure it will be loved for many years.

helenesharpe

helenesharpe on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the best service and great communication. Item is beautifully made and fantastic quality, thank you so much x

nataliawindle

nataliawindle on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful gift I bought for my friend's 4 year old daughter. It is now her favourite toy! Fantastic customer service as well. Lynn responded to my emails very quickly and pony was sent out as soon as ordered and delivered next day! Very happy customer! Thank you. A perfect gift.

Pippa Anais Bear

Pippa Anais Bear on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! These are even more beautiful than they appear in the pictures. Fine workmanship. Very very pleased with my ponies! My only regret is I'm buying them for my little nieces not for myself :) Thank you very much Lynne, I'm delighted!

kathstaples1

kathstaples1 on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Name is subtle on the pole of the hobby horse but looks lovely.

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always so happy with our horses! I love how this one turned out for our newest addition, baby girl will love her horse friend. Thank you, Lynne! :)