Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(234)
meltinmelissa

meltinmelissa on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my print! Beautiful!

sondramaria99

sondramaria99 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

what is nice ,and on time

KYRA SLATER

KYRA SLATER on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ruth Rittmann

Ruth Rittmann on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the print. Shipping took a bit longer than expected.

Bainley

Bainley on Dec 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The print looks fantastic and exactly like it was shown. It arrived Xmas Eve, just in time for me to give it to my wife. The order and shipping were both created quickly, but the shipping time was 2+ weeks. I became confused because the company is located in CA but the package clearly came from England. Still, I plan on ordering multiple prints in the near future. Thanks!

Sara Harrell

Sara Harrell on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured. This is my second purchase from this shop and both items are treasured. Thanks!

smart0n

smart0n on Oct 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & bright! Thank you!

Charlotte White

Charlotte White on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was late but quality was great

harpsuf

harpsuf on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

looks great - so colorful!

cara g

cara g on Jun 2, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

There was a small crease in the print but once it's framed it isn't even noticeable. Love the colors

Sara Harrell

Sara Harrell on May 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Exactly as described and shipped quickly. Thanks!!

Mary

Mary on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another home run. These works activate a wall with energy. Use caution removing them from the shipping tube however, it is too easy to dent an edge. I want more of these!

Mary

Mary on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dynamic and glowing. Love this. And it was a total pleasure communicating with the artist who was very helpful also.

Mary

Mary on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super. I'm really pleased with these three purchases