Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(64)
Jessica

Jessica on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique fascinator hat. I love it and look forward to wearing it this fall/winter :)

yaalena

yaalena on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Pheigi, for this fantastic little hat. It is perfect. Very stylish, chic, one of a kind. Made very well. I loved the discussion during the process, you made it so easy and I was confident every single micro detail will be all right. Appreciate your help very much. I will look forward to ordering from you again.

capercaillie1972

capercaillie1972 on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply lovely...elegant...beautifully made. Thank you for these treasures!

Solveig Fredrickson Kettinger
5 out of 5 stars

Pheigi worked with me on a custom order, in addition to purchasing a few ready-made pieces from her shop, and I am delighted with all of them. Thank you.

Solveig Fredrickson Kettinger
5 out of 5 stars

I feel fortunate to have stumbled upon Pheigi's shop. Her talent and artistic eye really make her hats special.

Susan Kittleson

Susan Kittleson on Jun 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My custom made hat is perfect. She worked with me closely to find the design that matched my style, face shape and dress. I could not be happier!

Picassopuzzle

Picassopuzzle on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little hat, unique and perfect. Fast delivery and great packaging although it was a bit expensive to release it from UK customs but worth it!

Jocelyn Bell

Jocelyn Bell on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Off to Melbourne Cup. Thanks!!

gazzarocks

gazzarocks on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece, got lots of compliments. Arrived within 4 working days using fast shipping.

kgkw

kgkw on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Exactly as described - even a bit more glamorous! Shipped on time. Perfect in every way.

Vicki Biles

Vicki Biles on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Many Thanks - it is simply lovely.

bunsai

bunsai on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous, easy to wear, lots of comments!!