AlaynasCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
firesparx

firesparx on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is infinitely better than the big box stores version of a drying rack! The hing (as opposed to a chain) sets this one apart from the other vendors. Very happy!

gmdoyle

gmdoyle on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect! Thank you

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, great quality! We really love our rack!

Shannon Rath

Shannon Rath on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping. Good quality. Looks exactly as pictured. Will work great in my laundry room.

zephwilliams

zephwilliams on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great high quality item! We have installed these racks in two of our luxury home construction projects, they function nicely and fit in well with the decor.

Liz Grise

Liz Grise on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't mounted this yet, but will soon and will send a picture when I do. Happy Thanksgiving and thank you very much!

janaatkins

janaatkins on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful and of great quality. I used it to display baby blankets- it is too cute to stick in a laundry room!

chris mathaway

chris mathaway on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing! Professionally made and shipped quickly! So impressed!

kylamarie18

kylamarie18 on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these drying racks so much I ordered them for our second house in FL! They are easy to use, shipped super fast and had great communication with the seller. Thank you again! Cannot wait to hang my laundry! Makes doing the wash so much easier.