Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
vivian flash

vivian flash on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SHE-RA PRINCESS OF POWER! This custom shirt is beyond! As a childhood She RA fan I cannot even tell you how excited I was to find this. AMAZING! So much gratitude!

Jude Drakeford

Jude Drakeford on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shirt! And a wonderful and kind seller ! I am a musician so when I saw this I just had to adore it! It has so many of my inspirations stenciled on it! When I wear it, it makes me feel so happy! Thank you so much!

Kristi Kawanna

Kristi Kawanna on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am SO happy I decided to take the leap and buy this absolutely beautiful necklace from AlchemicCaravan! You can really feel the love in this piece. The quartz is gorgeous and the other materials used are of good quality. I also love the vintage chain- such a nice edition. Shauna's handwritten note was also a plus- she truly cares about her customers . I will absolutely consider making another purchase from AlchemicCaravan in the future!!! :)

Ashley Coffin

Ashley Coffin on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this shop and the owner! Pleasure to work with and will post a picture as soon as I can get outside and show this beautiful, comfortable skirt off!!!

Diogo Batista

Diogo Batista on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got back from holiday and came home to this! I love it so much it's amazing. Thank you so much for your note,stickers and crystals! Gahhhh I love all of them loads!

Beth

Beth on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my beautiful creation (and the little extras too). This is my second piece from this gifted creatrix, her work is infused with magick and positive juju!

Arianna Nefzer

Arianna Nefzer on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so very happy about my order! It was shipped quickly, and held true to the sizing. I would most definitely order from this shop again, and I truly appreciated the extra little gifts that came as a surprise in my package! I'd recommend this shop time and time again! Much love and keep on keepin on! :)

Sheri Followay

Sheri Followay on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, fast shipping, will definitely shop here again

pugsrthebest

pugsrthebest on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect purchase ~ Seller is a truly outstanding human being ~ thank you for the sense of peace and joy that your kind words brought to me!