Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(335)
Emikora

Emikora on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quite lovely. Somewhat lighter after a few moments, but it is persistent on me. It's 3 hours later and the scent is still there though softer. A beautiful natural fragrance.

Sion Monique

Sion Monique on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really like this unique scent

Eileen

Eileen on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think we might have a WINNER! Perhaps one more drop of agarwood oil would make this a 3-4 hr fragrance. If I could leave this to the magical calculations of Julianne, I see the larger bottle as discussed in my very near future. A really unique and alluring fragrance. Love the presentation and bottle. Thank you Julianne

Eileen

Eileen on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty, but as all natural perfumes needs frequent reapplication which is not the worst thing in the world. Thank you Julianne

Eileen

Eileen on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite of all. A more modern carnation with vintage roots. Ordered larger size. Thanks for your calculation Julianne

heidielsie

heidielsie on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pure poetry in a perfume--beautiful interplay of essences plus fast shipping and a free sample.

heidielsie

heidielsie on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scent is beguiling and unique--a truly lovely perfume and fast delivery.

s l thompson

s l thompson on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, warm, floral and spicy....I was looking for a perfume to replace my lovely, but toxic (and exceedingly expensive) department store scent - I was willing to like the new scent a bit less, a trade-off for less toxicity. I actually like Midnight Garden even better...

s l thompson

s l thompson on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Just a really rich, warm vanilla extract. Buying more today....because I will not be going back to the grocery store variety after experiencing this vanilla...

Kellye Fry

Kellye Fry on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous packaging! Fast shipping, just as described/pictured. Smells amazing.

brouilette

brouilette on Mar 30, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Disappointing, I think they were way over priced for a scent that did not last an hour on me. I ordered 6 different samples and they all smelled the same. Shipped fast though