Reviews

No reviews in the last year
lovetotalkmomofboys

lovetotalkmomofboys on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I always love everything from this seller. Her work is terrific!! Fast ship and excellent communication. Thanks!

Laura Crawford

Laura Crawford on Dec 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print, so clever. Looks perfect on my kitchen wall. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Brigit Bryner

Brigit Bryner on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the picture and I appreciate your contacting me about having to ship the it later than usual.

Lori Parker

Lori Parker on Sep 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Even more amazing in person!!! Very professional and wrapped well to ship!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my daughter's birthday and she loved it! The quality is very professional - printed on a nice textured paper and mounted on backer board ready to be framed. Alex takes great care in packaging items for shipping. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I had to have this for my office! It makes me smile every time I glance at it. The quality is very professional printed on a nice textured paper and mounted on backer board ready to be framed. Alex takes great care in packaging items for shipping. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't believe my luck when I purchased the last print available. I fell in love with this picture on my 2012 desk calendar. Alex takes great care in packaging for shipping.

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my 2013 desk calendar! You are the best and I love your work.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much--I love this print, illustration is even more beautiful than pictured! And thank you for the lovely packagong and warm & friendly communication! Will stop back again soon :-)

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome planner, thank you so very much!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing planner...so impressed, and I just love it. Thank you for the communication and for creating such a great product to stay organized. Appreciate this and your efforts very much!