Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1321)
ROSSANA GROSSO

ROSSANA GROSSO on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice and comfortable camisole, very well done

Emma Landy

Emma Landy on Jan 17, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It is lovely and perfect for the performance I was in but I wish it wasn't just a big square piece of fabric and it had more shape to it. Still it did what I need it to so I can't be mad at it, though it is very prone to getting wrinkles and needs to be ironed a lot!!

Emma Landy

Emma Landy on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really good, had a very nice shape and looks good over the top of an under skirt, petticoat and bum rolls!!

Michelle Edwards

Michelle Edwards on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Easy little shrug with smart tie. Very handsome looking

Michelle Edwards

Michelle Edwards on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome color! This is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it. Again the closure makes it fit any size, which makes it very convenient to surprise someone! Bustles are magnificent and "drag" of the long skirt is very feminine.

Michelle Edwards

Michelle Edwards on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous color. Tons of bustles! Love the simple ribbon tie closure, which makes it fit anyone. My only issues was with delivery; the post office required me to sign for the package in person -- I am never home during delivery hours because I work. We managed to sort it with them, before they tried sending it back, but an option where we can sign the missed delivery slip and have them leave the package anyway would be preferred!

zoelovesshoes

zoelovesshoes on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect bustles, and full around the waist. Always get tons of compliments when I wear this. Love this skirt!

Anne Richir

Anne Richir on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Joli, pratique et adaptable

Translate to English
Estelle Leonard

Estelle Leonard on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kryss Stephan

Kryss Stephan on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the shirt is soft and fits well. Great with any corset.

Kryss Stephan

Kryss Stephan on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the shirt is soft and comfy great for any style corset

Kryss Stephan

Kryss Stephan on Dec 23, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

material seems cheap and the skirt seems poorly made. I am not sure I can wear it more than once.

Kryss Stephan

Kryss Stephan on Dec 23, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

material seems cheap and the skirt seems poorly made. I am not sure I can wear it more than once.

anabelwinters

anabelwinters on Dec 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a great top. Very soft and comfortable. :-)

Estelle Leonard

Estelle Leonard on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Estelle Leonard

Estelle Leonard on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had to post a picture of it!! Okay, I have the wrong corset on; I also wish my face wasn't breaking out. The corset I'm wearing doesn't do it justice but I had to see, now I have been walking around in it for the past hour, it's so lightweight and comfy. I live in a super heated area, so I was happy with the material, I will only buy from here for outfits, thank you so much, I shared everywhere!!