Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1543)
karenberthasonnabend

karenberthasonnabend on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Muddy couldn't be better. I LOVE this shop and its owner. Perfect transaction from start to finish. I LOVE the horses this shop seems to acquire - very unique and full of character. This horse touches my heart strings and looks remarkable in my collection. If you are looking for the perfect shopping experience? Look no further. This is the real deal. :)

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much again for the great service! my mother loved all the cards and now is struggling to choose where to display them.

Anonymous

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Anything to do with these Royal Horses is a winner. Beautiful postcard in perfect condition and another flawless transaction from this great shop. Many thanks!

Anonymous

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is another exceptional item from my favorite shop. I'm so glad I came across this item and was lucky enough to add it to my collection. He's fabulous!

Anonymous

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a total sweetie! He's a little ghost horse amongst my others. What a gem.

Anonymous

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this postcard. I am hoping to acquire the complete series of which this one is a part. There is something special about them. Thank you for making this available.

Anonymous

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Complete class! I am still amazed at the pristine condition of these old postcards. I don't think any other shop offers such high quality and selection as AHV.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Will buy from this seller again. Magazines arrived in condition described and packed safely.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magazines arrived quickly and in condition described. Will buy from this seller again.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magazines arrived in condition described and packed safely. Will buy from this seller again.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magazines arrived in condition described and packed well. Will buy from again.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magazines arrived in condition described and packed safely. Will buy from again.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in condition described. Will buy from again.

Carol

Carol on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in condition described. Will buy from again.

Southern Belle

Southern Belle on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a stout, splashy ranch hand! Be sure to read the photos descriptions! It's always a good read!

Southern Belle

Southern Belle on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this photo. I can't wait until this is nicely framed! You can see the love this soldier has for his gorgeous mount.

Southern Belle

Southern Belle on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest set of ash trays (now jewelry holders). They are exactly as described. Packaged with care as always.

Southern Belle

Southern Belle on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this adorable pair. As always, excellent pictures from an excellent shop :)

niseepoo2

niseepoo2 on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT! Condition! I thought I was just getting a couple of magazines..... I didn't realize they were going to be in pristine condition. Very happy! Thanks so much :)

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these in the mail and I absolutely love them. I got these for my mother for her birthday. She is a lifelong dressage and cross country rider who loves all things horses so these postcards will be perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these in the mail and I absolutely love them. I got these for my mother for her birthday. She is a lifelong dressage and cross country rider who loves all things horses so these postcards will be perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these in the mail and I absolutely love them. I got these for my mother for her birthday. She is a lifelong dressage and cross country rider who loves all things horses so these postcards will be perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these in the mail and I absolutely love them. I got these for my mother for her birthday. She is a lifelong dressage and cross country rider who loves all things horses so these postcards will be perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got these in the mail and I absolutely love them. I got these for my mother for her birthday. She is a lifelong dressage and cross country rider who loves all things horses so these postcards will be perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

dwesleym

dwesleym on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase from this seller! Always a wonderful buying experience!

Anonymous

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So Regal! Another pristine postcard from this shop. Always packaged safely and shipped fast. Can't beat this A++++ service anywhere!

Anonymous

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful in every way. Thank you, Muddy, for always providing the best horse items. :)

Anonymous

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Hard to believe this photo is from the 1930s. Excellent condition, as always !!!