Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

missyandbrad15 on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my pendant. It is exactly as pictured. Wonderful for teachers!! This shop was awesome to work with! I would give them 10 stars if I could.


raccoonteur on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional elephant earrings created by a very talented artisan! Beautiful color & realistic image. Wonderful oval size. A magnificent creation! Perfect for this elephant enthusiast. With 5* customer service from start to finish, this was a topnotch Etsy experience!


rich9420 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Scarf is beautiful. The print is beautiful, and it is well made. I look forward to my next purchase.

Giorgia Nalato

Giorgia Nalato on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so sweety!!! It is like having my puppy near the cuore😍❤️

Grethe Arnesen

Grethe Arnesen on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful child purse, great handwork!, and wonderful present.Seller is recommended by me!

Heidi Sonstroem

Heidi Sonstroem on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This picture is absolutely beautiful!! The colors pop and a great bonus is that it arrives framed! I'm very happy!

Marlene Strobel

Marlene Strobel on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful bracelet. Great for the holidays coming and also all year. Think of our men fighting for us and for our country. Thanks Again, Marlene


mrbishopbooks on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so joyful ! Just looking at them makes me smile. Cheers and thanks for making them.


karlahauersperger on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Given as a gift and my friend just loves it! Pendant and gift card were shipped fast.