Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(385)
rich9420

rich9420 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Scarf is beautiful. The print is beautiful, and it is well made. I look forward to my next purchase.

Giorgia Nalato

Giorgia Nalato on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so sweety!!! It is like having my puppy near the cuore😍❤️

Grethe Arnesen

Grethe Arnesen on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful child purse, great handwork!, and wonderful present.Seller is recommended by me!

Heidi Sonstroem

Heidi Sonstroem on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This picture is absolutely beautiful!! The colors pop and a great bonus is that it arrives framed! I'm very happy!

Marlene Strobel

Marlene Strobel on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful bracelet. Great for the holidays coming and also all year. Think of our men fighting for us and for our country. Thanks Again, Marlene

mrbishopbooks

mrbishopbooks on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so joyful ! Just looking at them makes me smile. Cheers and thanks for making them.

karlahauersperger

karlahauersperger on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Given as a gift and my friend just loves it! Pendant and gift card were shipped fast.

geezlouise264

geezlouise264 on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

purchased as a gift,with special instructions for mailing. Would be very happy to do business with seller again!