Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(35)
Brandon Kirk Newsom

Brandon Kirk Newsom on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice a big bowl! This was a gift to my mom and she loves it. Thanks

Marci Sudlow

Marci Sudlow on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely hand crafted item! I wear it as a necklace rather than use as a key ring. It is very beautiful and I'm happy to have found it. The artist who put this together has an eye for beauty!

ynotrock

ynotrock on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great craftsmanship, beautiful design. Bought this as a gift, but I almost want to keep it for myself...

CityFlowers

CityFlowers on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this hat! I've already gotten a lot of compliments. Warm and looks cute over my wild hair. I love that the slouchiness makes it cover my ears too.

Jodi Reischman

Jodi Reischman on Jan 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great, warm hat. Beautifully made! Fast shipping! My husband loves it, thank you!

Sue

Sue on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful, well-made stocking cap. My daughter is going to love it! Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Soft and warm. Wear them all the time. Pretty color combo goes perfect with my green coat. Love them. Thank you.

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow...got my toppers today. Ordered a custom order less than a week ago and got them today. They are perfect...couldn't ask for better service or communication with seller. Don't wait...order boot toppers, you'll love them too.