Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(109)
Christine

Christine on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't tried them as they are a gift but they came quickly and are beautifully packaged! Thank you.

Kate Stacy

Kate Stacy on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived earlier than expected and gift wrapped awesomely without even asking! It will make a fabulous wedding gift! 👏🏼

April Mayo

April Mayo on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Love it! Love it!

joychohnstine

joychohnstine on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality ingredients, speedy delivery, recipe card!

Kimberly Patterson

Kimberly Patterson on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect addition to a gift basket! The packaging is fantastic and shipping was immediate. Thank you!

Crowbelle

Crowbelle on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous. Arrived quickly and well packaged. *************

Elke Helga Hutchens

Elke Helga Hutchens on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery! Loved the jam, savory flavor that goes very well with cheese. We had guests who constantly nibbled at it, so We gave them the other jam that I had planned to use for a hostess gift. I am planning to get more to have on hand foe a number of different occasions. The jar is decorative and comes packaged in a sweet gift box.

Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quick and very nice!!

amyspiffyturtle

amyspiffyturtle on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Your sauce was delicious and appreciated!!

amyspiffyturtle

amyspiffyturtle on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a wonderful holiday gift. Thanks!!

Mary Kinney

Mary Kinney on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and the packaging was amazing and she seemed to like it. One thing that is definitely worth noting is that the jam can be very vinegary, so just be wary! Jam was absolutely delicious, though.

Mary Kinney

Mary Kinney on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pestos were so good I wish they came in bigger sizes!