Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(37)
PLMaxner

PLMaxner on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing, perfect condition, fit, love it! Btw, wearing it in a theater on ice Grease production! Bit I like it so much I will wear it anytime!

Oo Lee

Oo Lee on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this piece, so glad I came across this. It is so cool and comfortable I could live in it. It can work as a dress on it's own, or a very long sweater. I love how drapey it is!

Heather Maxon

Heather Maxon on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

* * t h a n k y o u * *

Translate to English
Jo Benjamin

Jo Benjamin on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic dress! Great communication. exactly what I wanted!! Thank You!!!!

Sarah Bartlett

Sarah Bartlett on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my boyfriend and I was thinking it would be longer but because of his height it was shorter, HOWEVER, he LOVES IT and was very happy!!!

laurieafernandez

laurieafernandez on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ryn is amazing! She made me an amazing custom piece with custom fabric and her turnaround time was incredibly short! She responds to email quickly and is very thorough. My romper fit perfectly right out of the bag in which it was very carefully packaged. She has definitely earned a repeat customer in me!

glorybox6

glorybox6 on May 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well-made and arrived promptly. Perfection!

anthonynatoli2

anthonynatoli2 on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was Quick and made sure that the fit was right. Great product and fast shipment.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment; well packaging; professional and talented shop owner; very polite, delicate and considerate; great and promot customer service; one-of-a-kind and stunning clothing; high quality; one of the best buy on Etsy. Great price. I can't wait to show off all the pieces! Will come back and highly recommended to everyone. A++++ Seller.

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great vendor and a versatile, easy to wear dress. thank you for customizing to size.