Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(19)
Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is even more beautiful than shown in the photo!!! I am so incredibly happy with ever item I have purchased!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful jewelry!!

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had some items made as gifts - WOW - they were perfect - i knew they would be from my previous purchases!! Thank you!! YOU GO GIRL!!!

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I don't have the words to express how happy with every item I have purchased!! They are absolutely perfect. I will definitely be purchasing more items!!

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have absolutely LOVED every item I have purchased!!! I have had custom items made for gifts and they were absolutely perfect! I believe I have found my new jewelry shop :)

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about this item!! The shipping time was incredibly fast :) Actually this was beyond my expectations in quality and is so very attractive!! Will be a return shopper!!

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about this item!! The shipping time was incredibly fast :) Actually this was beyond my expectations in quality and is so very attractive!! Will be a return shopper!!

Sheri Romer

Sheri Romer on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about this item!! The shipping time was incredibly fast :) Actually this was beyond my expectations in quality and is so very attractive!! Will be a return shopper!!

Alison Pina

Alison Pina on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty necklace with a most unique design! Great craftsmanship and good quality beads. Item was shipped quickly and securely.

Anonymous on May 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique! I love the ribbon weaving throughout the necklace! Made well and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this special order and the quick turn around time for the lovely necklaces! They are very well made and sure to be a big hit with the grand-daughters! They are already little jewelry fashionistas and will be so proud to wear your creations!

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bead, ribbon combos of this one! Great work with special styling! Many thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pretty, well made necklace! The ribbon makes it unique and my grand-daughter will just love this! Thank you so much for a good priced item and your fast shipping!