Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(881)
Patti West

Patti West on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Amanda was very helpful and always quick to respond to my questions. The invitations were perfect!

Lauren Merwin

Lauren Merwin on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my invitations and they're absolutely gorgeous. They are just what I imagined and fit my theme perfectly. Although there was a sanfu with the envelopes and invitations fitting Amanda did everything possible to rectify the issue. Plus dealing with a complete bridezilla I became after. She maintained perfect customer service! I would recommend everyone using Amanda not only for her absolutely perfect designs but her going above and beyond in every aspect of the process.

Meesh780

Meesh780 on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was very helpful and responsive. I have received a lot of comments from guests about how much they love the invitations! Thank you, Amanda! Awesome job!!

annefenech1

annefenech1 on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Planning a wedding can be complicated. But Amanda made this process easier. She was very quick to respond to all my questions and concerns. The invitations were of high quality and beautifully presented. My fiancé was very pleased. Thank you!

Kim Fisher

Kim Fisher on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Adam Nichols

Adam Nichols on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
katharinadietz

katharinadietz on May 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Made this review by mistake and now cannot delete it. Have not received the product yet.

halfway40

halfway40 on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Design, very responsive contact and well organized shipment overseas. Amanda does such gorgeous invites. It's a high quality print and we got a lot of compliments from our guests!

Michael Antretter

Michael Antretter on Mar 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, quick shipping, great customer service

Stylobate

Stylobate on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely design and quality paper.

Dharani Suthersan

Dharani Suthersan on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the final product :) and the whole design process was very easy. My only reservation is the shipping expense to Australia but that seems quite standard.