AmeliasCollectibles is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great..HONEST seller..Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these!!! Need more in diffrent colors would buy them all!! Quick shipping, great quality!! Thank you :)

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

WE ARE STYLING NOW!! THIS IS GOING TO BE A BIG FAVORITE OF THE ARTIST PARENTS!! LITTLE EVIE IS TOTAL PERFECTION WHEN THEY DRESS HER. SO YOUR PERFECTIONISM, & YOUR PERFECT BOWS WILL FIT RIGHT IN!! I'M SO THRILLED I FOUND YOU & YOUE WORK!! :-)

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY LIKE THIS MINT. REMINDS ME OF LIME SHERBERT!! LOL!! THANKS SO MUCH!!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY LIKE HAVING THIS, THAT CAN BE CHRISTMAS, VALENTINE, OR A RED SUMMER FLOWER!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I JUST LOVE THE LITTLE BITS OF HOLLY ON THIS!! JUST A GOOD ADDED TOUCH!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

IS IT OK FOR A GRANDMA TO SIT & PLAY WITH A BOX OF BOWS!?! :-) WHEN I OPENED THIS BOX & JUST SAT DOWN & LOOKED AT EACH ONE OVER & OVER AGAIN. I FELT LIKE I WAS HOLDING A BOX OF GOLD! THEY WERE ALL JUST SO BEAUTIFUL! HAVE TO ADMIT I TEARED UP. HAD 1 WHITE BOW & 1 BLACK BOW GROWING UP & I HAD LONG HAIR TO MY WAIST. I'M SO GLAD MY GRANDDAUGHTERS WILL HAVE SO MANY PRETTY CHOICES. YOU MADE MY WHOLE YEAR!!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS PERFECT MATCH TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER. HER MOM HAD JUST TOLD ME THEY REALIZED THEY DIDN'T HAVE A BOW THAT REALLY MATCHED HER DRESS. MY DAUGHTER IN LAW SAID SHE TOLD HER, "I BET GRANDMA WILL HAVE ONE." LOL! MAYBE I SHOULD BE CALLED "THE BOW LADY"!! :-)

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

THE "EXTRAS" WERE JUST SO SWEET OF YOU!! NOW I CAN BE SURE EVERYONE HAS CHOICES!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It was such a pleasure working with Our Little Ladybug, she worked with me on my special requests and I could not be happier with them

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2011

3 out of 5 stars

Very cute, but a WAY to small for my petite toddler, 28 months. May need to resize your headbands. Would order again though because it was really cute, just in a larger size.