AmeliesBootieShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Tannis Leigh

Tannis Leigh on Jun 25, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Good quality item, would have liked the ends of the wood sanded a bit...not a big deal though. Item shipped quicker then expected for crossing border lines! I was happy to get the item so fast!!

Christine Peirce

Christine Peirce on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is obsessed. Really. Obsessed. She will swing for a full 35 minutes before getting ready for the next day. Easily installed and easy maintenance.

Valerie Adele

Valerie Adele on Oct 23, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!! My item was never shipped and I have not even received a response from the seller. Very, very disappointed!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely a better alternative to the hard plastic swings. The pillow was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The craftsmanship is superb. Durable. Safe. Beautiful swing. Thank you so much for making this for me and my little sweetie!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, I was unhappy with the shipping time frame. I ordered the swing on 6/3/13, and didn't receive it until 7/13/13 (6 weeks). I would have understood the late shipping if I received a email explaining why. It wasn't until after I sent three emails and opened a case that I received a response and the swing shipped out. My concern with the swing is that there is a tac or nailhead on all four sides where the fabric wraps around the dowel. The nail head or tac is very sharp and I'm afraid my 6 month old will scratch his fingers or arms. I'm going to have to put something over these because it is not safe with them exposed. All in all the swing is what I expected minus the sharp tac heads on all the sides.