Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(220)
Kay Kim

Kay Kim on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring, excellent workmanship, artist was such a pleasure to work with! Thank you:)

msbingy

msbingy on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it! amity was very accommodating in helping me get what i wanted for a custom sized ring. she sent multiple photos of stones and even the finished product before she shipped it. it was beautifully packaged with a polishing cloth and shipped quickly....i would buy from this seller again...tHANK YOU!

spencer cone

spencer cone on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an incredible work of art. My girlfriend loved it so much and as a craftsman I really appreciated the detail and quality of the work. Highest recommendations!!!!

Gina Luna

Gina Luna on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marvelous ring and most lovely seller! Thank you so so much! Xoxox

chelseydrake3

chelseydrake3 on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amity was a wonderful seller to work with! Great communication and customer service! She shipped the ring quickly and it arrived in such a lovely box! You can tell great care was taken to give the best experience possible to the buyer. Oh, and I love the ring! I highly recommend this seller and shop to others. Thank you, Amity!

Kelly

Kelly on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. It's the perfect blue stone set in an amazing silver base with a butterfly cut out. It's ok you can be jealous because this one of a kind is all mine.

Susan Cade

Susan Cade on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in AWE with this ring! It fits perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. I am a HUGE fan of Amity's work. I have several of her pieces and love them all. Thank you Amity!💕

eveytuesday

eveytuesday on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful custom item; cannot wait to give it as a gift. Working with Amity is wonderful and I will definitely be back!

concoelho

concoelho on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous great workmanship over the top customer service thanks again 😊

Sam Marshall

Sam Marshall on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful stone set into a beautifully made ring! Working with Amity was extremely easy and a wonderful experience. My fiance loves it!