Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan

Susan on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings! Shipped quickly and beautifully packaged. Thank you!

Laura Koh

Laura Koh on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

"Dramatic" is definitely the right descriptor for this pendant. It is strikingly gorgeous. I've received so many compliments on it already- it really stands out! As always, Amy was a pleasure to work with. Hers is my favorite, go-to Etsy shop, hands down. She just has impeccable taste and never fails to perfectly complement each stunning stone with the right chain and accents. The quality is very high, both of the materials and the workmanship. I would recommend her to anyone.

Marla Ongradi

Marla Ongradi on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty color stone and neat shape. Nice workmanship. Promptly shipped and nicely packaged.

Laura Koh

Laura Koh on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What more can I say to express how much I love Amy and her jewelry? She's amazingly talented at both selecting stunningly gorgeous stones and setting them in a way that just enhances their beauty. And of all my purchases, this one is probably my favorite. The peanutwood is just irresistible: the markings, the shape, the size, everything about the stones is perfection. I even love the weight of them and how they swing when I turn my head while wearing them. And the little gold Swarovski crystals complement them beautifully. Love. Love love love.

Laura Koh

Laura Koh on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The turquoise stone itself is absolutely gorgeous, and as with all her jewelry Amy has perfectly combined it with the leather cord and just the right Swarovski accent. I love this necklace so much, and Amy is a pleasure to communicate with. I'm already debating what I might purchase from her next!

Laura Koh

Laura Koh on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pure beauty. The pendant stone is fabulous, and Amy has worked her design magic to combine it with a chain and crystal to perfectly complement it. As always, I am a very happy customer. Thank you, Amy!

Laura Koh

Laura Koh on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly gorgeous. The lodolite stone itself is stunning, but Amy made it more beautiful by choosing the perfect chain and crystals to go with it. I am smitten with this necklace. I have several pieces of Amy Zane jewelry already, but this is the first that I've purchased myself; the others were gifts and all expertly crafted with a keen designer's eye. I own quite a bit of jewelry from various etsy sellers, and solid craftsmanship and beautiful design don't always go together. Here they most definitely do. All Amy's pieces are just as sturdy as they are gorgeous. This is one shop I visit frequently, eagerly awaiting new listings to obsess over. Well done, Amy! I will be purchasing from you again!

Justin Porter

Justin Porter on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amy is always super helpful. She came thru and got our item shipped the same day. I will be coming back again.

likethecolor

likethecolor on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful stones and really cool earrings.

likethecolor

likethecolor on Sep 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing stones in these earrings! Gorgeous!

bjreil

bjreil on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item that was well wrapped and well packaged.

suzjeffs

suzjeffs on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my beautiful new necklace. Love it!

Ellen Bunn

Ellen Bunn on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is absolutely beautiful, and I received in record time. I have purchased many items from this seller, and highly recommend.

Cyndy K

Cyndy K on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is so kind and caring to make a cutomer smile.Did I mention an amazing artist and creator? Thank you so much Amy. I love your creations and the packaging with such care, thank you

Justin Porter

Justin Porter on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As always, amazing quality and fast helpful answers from Amy. Shipped quickly and packaging looks amazing, no real need to wrap it as a gift.