AmyZee is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful work! Though it may be confused for a Philadelphia Eagles scarf, I will correct them all because I am a proud Slytherin ;) n nThank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Communication with Amy was so very pleasant. She confirmed what I what kind of scarf I needed and got it to me very quick. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I looove love love my scarf thank you so much! You did such an awsome carful job on it and the packaging was so cute as well as the thank you note! Thank you again AmyZee! nps-the picture is exactly what it looks like... I've just been Stupefied.

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome person all around! Will purchase from her again!

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This item arrives SO quick!The seller was very nice, AND decorated the shipping bag beautifully, AND sent a beautiful handmade thank you card with it! Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Seller sent items in a timely manner, great quality, extremely sweet. EXCELLENT DEALS.

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Shipped Fast. Very Satisfied! A+

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is awesome! Looks great and a perfect fit. I'm wearing it right now!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this Seller Amy Zee. My package arrived super fast, had great follow-up and when the package arrived it was wrapped and had a beautiful handmade thank you card enclosed....I will buy whatever she is selling. Oh - and the hat is super cute. I bought it for my 14 year old daughter and ALL her high school friends want one! Highly recommended...thank you Amy!

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Cute!

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous seller... super talented... A++!