Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1379)
Rose Heide

Rose Heide on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, well packaged---already presentable to give as a gift. Product just as listed. Love it!

Medusa Eife

Medusa Eife on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
leichendiener Undrtakr

leichendiener Undrtakr on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! :D

k2bagrl

k2bagrl on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Killerkimchi

Killerkimchi on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my order is perfect! I adore the packaging and swift shipping. I will order frome here again.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this necklace! The chain is a bit long and hits at an awkward spot, big busted ladies know what I'm talking about. But I can tie a knot in the chain to get it where I want it, so it doesn't disappear into my cleavage. Love it!

kezejoan

kezejoan on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Margo Milne

Margo Milne on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely necklace. Excellent communication, extremely helpful seller. Very highly recommended.

Hannah Fulks

Hannah Fulks on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and seems very durable! I love that it isn't hollow. It arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully!

Jenna Thuman

Jenna Thuman on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sin Howard

Sin Howard on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

omg im in love - so fab thanks

Chelsea Feger

Chelsea Feger on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

worked with me to order this item in bulk. quick responses to my questions and fast shipping. very pleased with the product. good quality.

Irene

Irene on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are beautiful! Very fast shipping!