Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(199)
ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this!!! Super easy to use everyday as a refresher for locks! Gives a gentle shine and nice aroma

ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This product is just what I was looking for both for styling and hair health for edges to support growth🔅

ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorites!! Immediately feels wonderful on the scalp and locks. Quick shipping and pleasant customer service. Give thanks!

ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have not used this as of yet but I know it will be as wonderful as all of the ancient blend products! Thanks!

ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful smell! Can't wait to use this as a hot oil treatment

ankaragoddess2

ankaragoddess2 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tasty healing tea! Could easily become a part of ones daily ritual

IceStormIS

IceStormIS on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shampoo! It seems watery when you first try it, but it's got a nice lather and the way it tingles on my scalp is somehow invigorating and relaxing at the same time. It feels so good! Definitely noticed my scalp has been healthier since using this cleanser.

IceStormIS

IceStormIS on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really smooth taste and delightful to drink sans sweetener.

Negus Adeyemi

Negus Adeyemi on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great scent and very smooth

stephanievan3

stephanievan3 on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One of the few teas that I do not need a sweetener to drink it!!! This tea is sweet without any sweetener and gives me so much life. This tea may become my holy grail !!

stephanievan3

stephanievan3 on Oct 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The smell is amazing. I love products with a wonderful smell, doesn't feel like it is stripping my hair of its natural oils.

stephanievan3

stephanievan3 on Oct 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Love the smell of this oil. A little goes a long way which is what I love because my hair is very soft and fine

knetguy

knetguy on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful, light, healing oil. The fragrance is pleasant and doesn't linger. I am hooked!

Tomee Escott EL

Tomee Escott EL on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My family only use Ancient Blends to care for your crown.

Tomee Escott EL

Tomee Escott EL on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've been a reflection of this sister's gifts for over 3 years. I'm loyal to the care, love, and healing she puts into everything her hands touch. Peace, Love, and LIGHT!