AndreSueKnits

Art Blanks and Hand Painted Yarns

Richmond, Virginia · 1452 Sales

AndreSueKnits

Art Blanks and Hand Painted Yarns

Richmond, Virginia 1452 Sales On Etsy since 2014

5 out of 5 stars
(725)

Shop owner

Andi

Contact

Announcement   Shop updates are on Saturdays at 11am Eastern (10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific.)

Thanks so much for your messages, purchases and support of my little business. <3

I'm happy to combine shipping. At this time I'm not taking custom orders or requests.

All the very best,
Andi

Announcement

Last updated on Feb 21, 2017

Shop updates are on Saturdays at 11am Eastern (10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific.)

Thanks so much for your messages, purchases and support of my little business. <3

I'm happy to combine shipping. At this time I'm not taking custom orders or requests.

All the very best,
Andi

Andi

Contact shop owner

Andi

No items listed at this time

Reviews

About

Tweet

Around the web

Shop members

  • Andre Sue

    Owner

    Knitter, spinner, artisan and podcaster in Richmond, VA area. You can find out what I'm up to at andresueknits.com

Shop policies

Last updated on June 6, 2016
Welcome to Andre Sue Knits!

All my items are hand made with attention to detail.

Accepted payment methods

  • Pay with Visa
  • Pay with Master Card
  • Pay with American Express
  • Pay with Discover
  • Pay with PayPal
  • Buy with Apple Pay
  • Pay with Sofort
  • Pay with iDeal
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards
Payment
I accept ETSY's direct checkout and Paypal. Paypal also has an option to use a credit card without having an account.
Shipping
Yarn is shipped in a padded envelope via USPS for both US and international orders. US orders of 4+ hanks of yarn are automatically upgraded to Priority Mail shipping. I'm happy to ship to anywhere in the world.

In-stock orders ship within 2 business days.

I use the address Etsy provides me to ship. Please be sure you have provided the correct mailing address.
Refunds and Exchanges
I want you to be happy. If you receive your purchase and do not like it, you have 2 weeks from the time you receive your order to return your items. Yarns must be shipped back in unused condition (no smells, with original band, still in original condition). I do my best to provide images that accurately reflect the yarn. I'm happy to answer any questions you have before a purchase and provide additional images if I can. If it is more than 2 weeks from the purchase date and for some reason you find that you are not happy, please convo me. I'm sure we can work out some resolution! :-)

Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling for returns.