Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(192)
mwhitehall

mwhitehall on Jul 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I did not receive shipment

Andreea

Andreea responded on Jul 8, 2016

I have sent you the swatch, but I assume it got lost in the mail. Upon your message that you haven't received it, I issued a full refund!

katefoleymedia

katefoleymedia on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had such a hard time shopping for a charcoal grey bridesmaid dress until I found this shop. Fits perfectly and has so many uses, I'm so happy I'll be able to wear this over and over again! Perfect light material for a summer wedding. Thanks for the quick shipping too!

Jessica Petrass

Jessica Petrass on May 19, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The dress is great, but very thin material which makes it hard to wear any underwear or bra without it showing. The bottom of the dress has no hem, just the raw material.

bridawn

bridawn on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is very nice, exceptional quality. If I had it to do over again, I would not purchase the "heavy" fabric, as the fit does not appear the same as model in the picture. I would also purchase a size up (in the heavier fabric). Nevertheless, Andreea was very open and kind with communication surrounding the dress. I would use this seller again!

Maggie Stevens

Maggie Stevens on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Samples! Perfect Color, thank you!

Maggie Stevens

Maggie Stevens on Mar 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The dress is great quality! My bridesmaids haven't tried it on yet, but I am so excited! I wish the material would have been shinier, I thought it was going to be silky, but that's ok!

Giovanna Concepcion

Giovanna Concepcion on Feb 1, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The shipping was delayed but it was Christmas time and I wasn't going to use during the holidays so it was fine. The dress is really good and dresses very well, however the material is thin and sensible so it didn't hold the weight of the dress and it made a hole when I tried it for the first time. I've sent it back and got the refund, so, no problems at all with the shop itself.

Alicia Spencer-Hall

Alicia Spencer-Hall on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Possibly the most comfortable piece of clothing I have ever worn. And yet, I look so glamorous and groomed wearing it. Somewhat miraculous! Fit is fairly large, so if in doubt, I would recommend going for the smaller size for you. Will be buying many more in different colours.

Kelsi Foltyn

Kelsi Foltyn on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I Ordered a custom dress and it fits perfectly. I love it it is flattering and I feel beautiful in it. I can't wait to wear it to the wedding I got it for.