AngelaIngram is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(656)
ElvenChild

ElvenChild on Jan 4, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Item is ok. It doesn't diffuse oil aroma as much as I thought it would. Seller shipped fast.

scotyjock

scotyjock on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing and wonderful cup. I love it - and Angela is a fantastic woman to buy from. Fantastic seller - so very generous and kind. Highly recommended to all buyers. Thank you so very much for your kindness.

ArmyLT

ArmyLT on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love my custom mug! As always Angela was super accommodating to all my little details and you can't beat the price for the quality. A repeat customer and will definitely be backed. Safely packaged for shipping as well.

sehyrman

sehyrman on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It didn't feel like it took very long to be shipped/delivered at all. It was packaged in a lot of packing peanuts, and wrapped in bubble wrap so no damage occured. I'm planning to give as a Christmas gift, but wish I had ordered 2 because I'm tempted to keep it I like it that much! Thank you!

twentysneezes

twentysneezes on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was excellent. Package was delivered on time. Beautiful beautiful yarn bowl arrived in excellent shape!

Michele Sanfilippo

Michele Sanfilippo on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The mug is perfect, a bit larger than I expected, but perfect. It'll make your mustached friends day.

Natalie England

Natalie England on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller!! Terrific mug, I love the tea bag holder!

cah5102

cah5102 on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I am so enjoying this bowl. Definitely worth waiting for. Service was excellent, too. Thank you Angela.

Cathy K.

Cathy K. on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece! It is perfect for keeping all my everyday jewelry organized and it has magically transformed my dressing table from a "holder of random stuff" to a place to display beautiful artwork. Thank you, Angela!

Michelle Healy

Michelle Healy on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this mug!!!! So well made, wonderful artistry, and a little tea bag side car too!!!!!!!!!!