AngiesLittleBoutique is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a pair for my baby in pink, and this pair for my boss's baby. I can't wait to give them to her, they are so soft and squishy!

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these! They are perfect, and so precious! I will be watching for more sizes and colors!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous work - great price - fast shipping. I can't wait to snuggle my new baby niece in this for some photos once she arrives. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable. This hat is so cute.. I wish I had a daughter! The flower clip can be removed too, just in case you want to clip it on another outfit or you just want a plain hat. Perfect! Thanks Angelica!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super amazing work! I love, love, loooooove the newsboy hats and cocoon photo prop. I've added these to my collection before the arrival of our little baby boy (anticipated for December), but I really can't wait to see how adorable the hats look on him and to use the cocoon as a photo prop for baby announcement photos. Will keep you updated, Angelica!!!

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just Beautiful! My Chihuahua adores it too! Warm and well knit, Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and adorable! This hat is just as soft as it was described! Winters are cold and bitter up here in Northeast Montana, so I know the mother I'm gifting this to will greatly appreciate it! I'll definatedly be a return customer to angelicaallen :)