Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(482)
The Huntress

The Huntress on Sep 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the product at first, but seller was very accommodating and we were able to figure something out! Great customer service as well.

riasivart19

riasivart19 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully set stones, wonderful little pendant. I will enjoy wearing this. Good workmanship. Very fast delivery.

newlynne

newlynne on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

item arrived very quickly and I'm thrilled with it. It's both delicate and eye-catching and is beautiful to wear. Thank you.

scubawoman

scubawoman on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured but even more beautiful in person. Great color. Great flash. I wish the gold was just a little heavier.

scubawoman

scubawoman on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured but even more beautiful in person. Great color. Just as described. Absolutely gorgeous.

Ara

Ara on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is everything I was hoping for. I was looking for a specific shade of blue-green tourmaline and agonized over it for some time. This crystal was not only perfect, but the metal work is outstanding. Strong, detailed without being extravagant and more importantly tailored to the crystal. The crystal is lovely and hope it is with me for many years to come. The seller send it in the most dainty and cute little jewelry box that was a winner with me. Excellent service. Highly, highly recommend.

MagicalFlowerPot

MagicalFlowerPot on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

shipping took a bit longer but it was worth the wait!my husband loved it!

Holli Ulvestad

Holli Ulvestad on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this stone! It arrived safely package and in a timely manner.

bookerb33

bookerb33 on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, well made, shipped priority box, inside was a "window" box for the individual item, very cool, this item is for my wife, and she loves it

bookerb33

bookerb33 on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, well made, shipped priority box, inside was a "window" box for the individual item, very cool

bookerb33

bookerb33 on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We did an agreed substitution , which I am happy with. Nice quality, very good packing , recommended

Linda Renk

Linda Renk on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful crystal pendants! My daughter loves them and can't wait to wear them to school! Calming and Creativity crystals as well as birthstone and other special meanings that I chose for her, which is great for anyone out there with a teenager who needs a personalized gift to make them feel special.

everbc321

everbc321 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very pleased with both items i received from this seller!

everbc321

everbc321 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely piece. Shipped promptly and vendor was very helpful! :D