Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Julie Esposito

Julie Esposito on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Pretty bright colors, nicely made. They come on long bendable fabric covered wire that can be trimmed to your size. This was Our first purchase of felt flowers. In the spring (birthday season / Easter) I plan on adding a felt flower shop to our daughters "felt farm market". I'll definitely be back to add a few more colors for our collection.

Dena Batrice

Dena Batrice on Nov 8, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I loved the creativity of this item and would order it again from a different vendor. This order was supposed to be a surprise from me in Africa to my spouse in NY. Instead it became a mess of requested refunds, wrong orders shipped and inconvenience. Though all was resolved in the end, and we are fine with the final product, the resolution took a long time and was a total inconvenience to us due to no fault of our own.

Caitlin Faris

Caitlin Faris on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Had a few issues with the shipping, but the seller took care of it and I now have this adorable embroidery hoop hanging on my wall and I love it!

Kathryn Morris

Kathryn Morris on Mar 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I really like the little hoop, it will look good up on my wall!

birdie4

birdie4 on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and looks so cheerful on my white door.

Tamara Fine

Tamara Fine on Sep 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my purchase.

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wreath! Wonderful seller. Fast service, efficient packaging. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect housewarming gift!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wreath! Mary even customized the size of it for me to fit my front door. Created and shipped within a very reasonable time frame, too. Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Looked sloppily done-- dried hot glue visible and hot glue strings everywhere. Very unhappy. Looked like a craft project gone wrong.