Announcement   Made-to-order and totally customisable baby clothes.

Announcement

Last updated on Dec 8, 2016

Made-to-order and totally customisable baby clothes.

Anna Prasad

Contact shop owner

Anna Prasad

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Shop policies

Last updated on March 20, 2011
All the products in my shop are handmade and made-to-order (so there will be a wait to receive your item from order. I tend to only use natural fibres and materials, where possible. I've been making clothes (not only baby clothes) for about 16 years, many of which have been worn by many different children and adults.

Accepted payment methods

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Apple Pay
  • Klarna
  • Sofort
  • Ideal
  • Paypal
  • GiftcardAccepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
  • Check
  • Other Method
Returns and exchanges
If unsatisfied all items can be returned for a refund and/or an exchange.
A refund or exchange can only be issued if the buyer contacts me within 30 days of receiving the item (postage date is used as the start of that period.
The buyer is responsible for shipping costs of returned or exchanged items.
Payment
Please send personal checks, or you can also transfer money directly into my account: please contact me for the details.
Payment is required within three days of purchase, which is also the time needed for cancellation.
Shipping
I will ship all items with first class, registered post. If a faster way is required please contact me.
Depending on the item, it will be packaged in a jiffy bag or parcel.
I offer international shipping, with customs charges being picked up by the buyer.
As all items are made-to-order, it can take 1-2 weeks for shipping.
I will be able to ship to a different address to the buyers, if it is a gift and will be able to package the item as a gift.
Additional policies and FAQs
Please contact me regarding colour choice and size.
Please contact me via email if you have any questions. I offer bulk orders, however, these will take longer to ship. I will gift wrap your item, if required.
My home is a non-smoking home and I don't own a pet.