Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(147)
Kati Kish

Kati Kish on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
amyedelmann80

amyedelmann80 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice product. Has a good weight to it and shipped very quickly. Love the chevron design

Nicole Santangelo

Nicole Santangelo on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the perfect bridesmaid gifts. I cannot wait to give these to the girls. If you're thinking about buying one of these clutches, you should! I'm kind of upset I didn't get one for myself.

Nichole Sherman

Nichole Sherman on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! These are the perfect addition to my bridesmaids gifts! They will love them and I will too!! Thank you!

Amanda

Amanda on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and nicely made!

Danielle Marino

Danielle Marino on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the clutches! My bridesmaids are going to be so happy!

Megan Callahan

Megan Callahan on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered six clutches for my wedding and I absolutely love them! The quality was better than I expected. They're roomy and I intend to fill mine with a few gifts for the girls. Prior to ordering I asked if there were any additional fabric choices because I was looking for more diversity and Annie worked with me to find a couple that I would like. I'm very pleased with my order and can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids! Thank you!

mjbarath

mjbarath on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Anne was amazing! Not only are the clutches great quality and beautiful, Anne rushed the order for me and got them to me in time for my wedding. She response very quickly to questions! Do not have a single bad thing to say! Thanks again!! :-)

Michelle Albrecht

Michelle Albrecht on May 20, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The chevron print is super cute! The quality of the purse seems to be durable. The purse is smaller than expected, but it's a perfect little purse for a 2 year old!

DearBethy

DearBethy on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 7 of these for my bridesmaids and love each one! Great quality!She took time to personalize them for me the way I wanted and I cannot wait to give these to the girls!! She was wonderful at communicating with me and made sure I received my order well before the date requested. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and would buy again! Thank you Anne!!

mcaruso3621

mcaruso3621 on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my bridesmaids for my wedding day and the owner added my accent color (coral) for the lining. Absolutely love them!! They are well made and arrived on time.

Amber Kuchenbrod

Amber Kuchenbrod on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I needed a clutch to tie together my dress and hat for the Derby this year...It came in what had to have been record time, the clutch is adorable AND well made! It's absolutely perfect, thank you!